Board of Directors

The Raintree Board of Directors are elected for a two year term at the annual meeting held in December. These individuals are Raintree condo owners, not paid staff, that seek to protect the investments of all Raintree owners, and who strive to provide a safe and enjoyable community that we all can be proud of.

Attend a Board Meeting

Current Raintree Board Members:

Tim Cole, President
Jeanie Childress, Vice President
Allan Amer, Treasurer
Randy Moreland, Director
Mary Hunter, Secretary